Club Sponsors

President
Jason Coates - president@nanaimounitedfc.com

Vice President
Michael Wassermann - vicepresident@nanaimounitedfc.com

Treasurer
Tim Mawdsley - treasurer@nanaimounitedfc.com

Secretary
Heather Vogels - secretary@nanaimounitedfc.com

Capital Project
Michael Blumentrath - capitalproject@nanaimounitedfc.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Jessica Kirby - volunteer@nanaimounitedfc.com

Equipment Coordinator
Todd Moore - equipment@nanaimounitedfc.com

Youth Coordinator
Michael Brown - youth@nanaimounitedfc.com

Adult Coordinator
Adrian Robertshaw - adult@nanaimounitedfc.com

Health & Safety
Sarah Nickolet - healthandsafety@nanaimounitedfc.com

 

NUFC MEMBERs 
(Current & New Members)

Club Information

Nanaimo United FC
Lions Pavilion
2300 Bowen Road
Nanaimo, BC
V9T 3K7

P) 250-729-9400
F) 250-585-1519
E) admin@nanaimounitedfc.com

December Office Hours

Dec 12: 8:00am-11:00am & 4:00pm-5:00pm

Dec 13-14: 11:00am-4:00pm 

Dec 15: 9:00am-3:00pm 

Dec 16-17: Closed

Dec 18-20: 11:00am-4:00pm  

Dec 21-31: Office/Phones Closed, but Jade available via Email

Club Calendar

No upcoming important events

See Full Club Calendar